Home of the Week – to answer your many questions

July 28, 2008

Many of you have been to my home on Fulton Street, which you can see in the right margin of the picture. Many of you have had many questions over the years about the wreck of a building next door. Some of you may remember when the back porch very nearly collapsed on my TIC partner Joe while he was fixing the fence or when I tried to buy the building and failed or you may have just heard me fussing about the constant construction.  Let me just say that I have appreciated all your listening over the years.

I am writing today to say that the drama is almost over.  1611-1613 is finished and on the market as TICs.  The upper unit is 2 bedrooms/2.5 baths and priced at $1,098,000.  The lower unit is 2 levels and 3 bedrooms/3 baths and priced at $1,298,000.  To see more pictures, look here.  The next showing will be July 31 from 6 to 7:30.  It’s very pretty and it may not last long, so if you are curious you would be well advised to stop by, have a glass of wine and take a look!

One Response to “Home of the Week – to answer your many questions”


Leave a comment